Friday, March 27, 2015

Eryn's Single Title Books

Books by Eryn Grace aren't just series of books.  There are also a few single title--the book begins and ends in one book, and aren't part of a series.

Here are the single title books for Eryn Grace:

Forever, Sweet Love

A Guardian Angel's Kiss

Lighting the Darkness

Whisper a Prayer

These are all fun, sweet books where the woman needs spiritual guidance and there's a wonderful man there to guide them along the way.

Check them out.  It'll be worth your time.  

Have a great week!

No comments:

Post a Comment